RHC Staff

Title Name Email
President David Gibson david@rocketssportsgroup.com
Hockey Operations David Ball dave@rocketssportsgroup.com
Junior, Director & Hockey Operations Matt Morrow mmorrow@rocketssportsgroup.com
Tier 1, Hockey Operations & Player Development Bryce Salvador bryce@rocketssportsgroup.com
Tier 1, Director (Midget & Bantam) Noel Rubin noel@rocketssportsgroup.com
Tier 1, Director (Peewee & Squirt) Jon Sorg jon@rocketssportsgroup.com
Tier 2, Director David Ball dave@rocketssportsgroup.com
Billet Family Coordinator Colleen Funk colleen@rocketssortsgroup.com
Uniform & Equipment Coordinator Brandon Thomas equipment@rocketssportsgroup.com
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.